Welcome to my Blog!

Welcome to my blog titled “Dennis Lee’s Microsoft Forefront” blog.  I chose this title because my passion for Microsoft security products includes server side technologies such as FOBE (Exchange), FSC (SharePoint), server products like FIM (Identity), TMG (Firewall, Gateway security), UAG (Remote  Access) and even Forefront Client Security for home users.

I am probably more known for my work with UAG and TMG because the company I work for, Celestix Networks, INC. specializes in building the best security appliances for these two products.  My job at Celestix is to work with our customers to ensure they are making the right decisions when choosing our products and to help them from start to end with the deployment process.

The purpose of the blog is to share my story with everyone.  And with my stories, I hope you can build the best and most secure network out there using Microsoft Forefront Security and related Microsoft Server products.

As my first post in my blog, let me first thank all my colleagues at Celestix, our great partners and resellers, the people at Microsoft, my family and friends and most of all our Microsoft Forefront customers!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome to my Blog!

  1. Jason Jones says:

    Hey Dennis,

    Nice blog! Enjoying your articles, so keep ’em coming! 🙂

    Cheers

    JJ

Leave a Reply

